Welcome to the Private Practice for Urology/Urogynecology

at Rüdesheimer Platz in Berlin Wilmersdorf.

A comprehensive diagnostic and therapeutic range of conservative and surgical urology treatment strategies is available to you at our Private Practice for Urology Wilmersdorf, at Rüdesheimer Platz. We take our time with each patient and attach importance to holistic treatment and care. Because we believe that a doctor with a “relaxed attitude” can provide patients with the best possible medical care.

We are your contact for urological issues – for men, women and children. We treat both acute and chronic urological diseases. Frequent issues such as incontinence, erectile dysfunction, sexually transmitted diseases and excessive sweating, form part of our medical services. In addition we offer cancer prevention and aftercare, surgical intervention and urological naturopathic treatment. Andrology with fertility assessment and all issues surrounding male fertility also form an important part of our Private Practice for Urology Charlottenburg – Wilmersdorf.

It’s vital that we, as experienced urology specialists in Wilmersdorf, can offer you the best diagnosis and the best medical care currently available. Simultaneously, we wish to help you, our patients, with your overall health and wellbeing in a holistic manner at our Private Practice for Urology in Berlin.

We look forward to being of assistance to you. Our practice for private patients (privately insured, beneficiaries and self-payment) on the ground floor has barrier-free access.

Your urologist from Wilmersdorf, Anita Lisowski


Consulting hours

Monday 9:00 – 13:00/15:00-19:00
Tuesday 9:00 – 13:00
Wednesday 9:00 – 13:00
Thursday 15:00 – 19:00
Friday 9:00 – 13:00
And by appointment

Book an appointment

Our philosophy

Our friendly team led by Anita Lisowski, urology specialist, will take care of you at our Private Practice for Urology at Rüdesheimer Platz in Berlin Wilmersdorf. We place importance on making time for you and your health concerns.

How to find us

Herzlich Willkommen in der Privatpraxis Urologie/Urogynäkologie

am Rüdesheimer Platz in Berlin Wilmersdorf.

In unserer Privatpraxis für Urologie Wilmersdorf, am Rüdesheimer Platz, erwarten wir Sie mit einem umfassenden diagnostischen und therapeutischen Spektrum der konservativen und operativen Urologie. Wir nehmen uns in Ruhe Zeit für Sie und legen Wert auf eine ganzheitliche Behandlung und Betreuung. Denn wir sind der Meinung, dass man als Arzt nur mit „entspanntem Geist“ Patienten bestmöglich medizinisch versorgen kann.

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für urologische Fragestellungen – bei Männern, Frauen und Kindern. Behandelt werden sowohl akute wie auch chronische Erkrankungen aus dem urologischen Bereich. Häufige Beschwerden wie Inkontinenz, Impotenz, Geschlechtskrankheiten, übermäßiges Schwitzen, aber auch die Krebsvorsorge beziehungsweise Nachsorge, operative Eingriffe und urologische Naturheilverfahren gehören zu unserem medizinischen Angebot. Auch die Andrologie mit Kinderwunschabklärung und allen Fragen zur männlichen Fruchtbarkeit ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil in unserer Privatpraxis für Urologie Charlottenburg – Wilmersdorf.

Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir Ihnen als erfahrene Fachärzte für Urologie in Wilmersdorf die beste Diagnostik und die beste medizinische Versorgung bieten können, die aktuell zur Verfügung steht. Und gleichzeitig möchten wir Ihnen, unseren Patienten, auf eine ganzheitliche Weise in unserer Berliner Privatpraxis für Urologie zum Wohle Ihrer Gesundheit helfen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Unsere Praxis für Privatpatienten (Privatversicherte, Beihilfeberechtigte und Selbstzahler) im Erdgeschoss ist barrierefrei zugänglich.

Ihre Urologin aus Wilmersdorf, Anita Lisowski


Sprechzeiten

Montag 9 – 13 Uhr / 15 – 19 Uhr
Dienstag 9 – 13 Uhr
Mittwoch 9 – 13 Uhr
Donnerstag 15 – 19 Uhr
Freitag 9 – 13 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

Termin vereinbaren

Unsere Philosophie

In der Urologie am Rüdesheimer Platz, Berlin Wilmersdorf, betreuen wir Sie als Privatpatienten ganzheitlich und nehmen uns besonders Zeit für Ihr Anliegen. Ruhe, Geduld und Konzentration bei unserer ärztlichen Aufgabe sind uns sehr wichtig, um Ihnen die bestmögliche medizinische Versorgung zu bieten.

So finden Sie uns